Home > Schedule of Courses

Schedule of Courses

Content Section Area

Schedule of Courses

Course Dates Course
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 to Thursday, June 28, 2018
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 to Thursday, July 12, 2018
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, July 16, 2018 to Friday, July 20, 2018
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 to Thursday, August 2, 2018
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 to Thursday, August 23, 2018
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 to Thursday, September 6, 2018
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, September 17, 2018 to Friday, September 21, 2018
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Monday, October 1, 2018 to Friday, October 5, 2018
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 to Thursday, October 18, 2018
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, October 29, 2018 to Friday, November 2, 2018
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Thursday, November 8, 2018
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, November 26, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers
Monday, December 3, 2018 to Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Kirby Morgan Technician Course
Monday, December 10, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018
Surface Supplied Diving for Public Safety Divers